2011 Scholarship Winners

The criteria in which they are selected are based upon three categories:

  1. Academic performance, need and extracurricular activity while in High School
  2. An individual one page Essay they’ve submitted about their individual community involvement And
  3. Their actual Community Service throughout the years

Nicole Sedlacek, Jamie Neucollins, Sam Prentice

Larry Meyers Scholarship winner:  Megan Agne